• Banner Sub 1

    Fairview Green River Testimonials

fairview5Stars 01

- December 18, 2019 -

"100% Recommend this location for any party reception. We planned our wedding in just 5 months with the help of Jenny! Jenny was absolutely amazing and guided us through all and always checked up on us. Loved how everything is included in this venue and didn't have to do so much outside vendor research. Our wedding is unforgettable!!! Everything I imagined and more came to life!"

Brenda R.

GreenRiver1    GreenRiver2    GreenRiver3

fairview5Stars 01

- November 2019 -

My wedding was perfect!!!

"This venue has a beautiful backdrop for the most affordable price! I am so happy we decided to go with this venue. Jenny and Sandra were so helpful and responsive with the planning process. I could not have asked for a better team. Melissa was our coordinator and she was ON IT!!! I highly recommend this venue!!!"

Lisa (Married in November 17th 2019).

fairview5Stars 01

- July 18, 2019 -

"My husband and I had our ceremony and wedding reception at Fairview in May 2019 and everything was perfect! The entire event team, from the coordinators and planners down to the servers and bartenders, were excellent in every aspect. Jenny and Sandra made the event planning process beyond smooth, Melissa was a Godsend as our day-of coordinator, and every single member of the wait staff was so kind and accommodating. We HIGHLY recommend holding your wedding or event at Fairview."

Jess. V (Married in May 2019).

fairview5Stars 01

- July 16, 2019 -

"I had my wedding here last Friday. Everything turned out beautifully. Sandra and Jenny have been amazing and helpful from the very start of my decision. Sandra just has a great eye for wedding decorations and advice. She responded to each and every one of my emails and calls and helped me out no matter what my concern was. The day before and the day of the wedding, the coordinator Melissa and her team were soooooo helpful. Melissa was always open to any idea or thought I had. She was sooooo patient with my crazy friends and family. I couldn't have asked for a better coordinator the day of my wedding. She made the entire day stress free. She checked on me throughout her time she was there on my wedding day. Wow words don’t justify how great her and her team were to make our dreams come true. Our cake was from tasteful cakes and I had sooo many compliments on the corona sunset flavor. I even had sooo many compliments on the entire venue as well as the food. We had plated chicken with champagne dressing, garlic rosemary potatoes and steamed veggies. Yup it was amazing! Honestly, everything about the venue is just amazing and well worth every penny. Highly recommend to check them out!"

3 4

Samantha D (Married on July 12, 2019)

fairview5Stars 01

- May 2, 2019 -

"After talking to over 50 venues all over SoCal, trying to find a venue last minute for a wedding. Jenny had to be hands-down the best Manager I spoke to. She was very kind, patient and helpful!! Everybody should have an attitude like her… it just makes your day so much better!! Especially, when your stressed! Not to mention great wedding packages!"

Aliza B.

fairview5Stars 01

- February 15, 2019 -

"We had our wedding here last weekend. Everything turned out beautiful! There is nothing that I would change even if I could. Sandra made the entire planning process extremely smooth and was very patient with all my questions. The day before we were running into some complications with rain and cold weather. We changed the ceremony from outside to inside and I am very glad we did. They made the inside look beautiful and I was very happy not freezing. The reception was a lot of fun and ran so smooth I didn't have a moment to worry about what was next. The DJ communicated everything and kept us on track. The staff made sure we had appetizers and drinks. I could not have asked for a more perfect event. Our guests are still giving complements a week later. Thank you, Green River for all that you do. I am eternally grateful! God Bless!"

Clara M.

fairview5Stars 01

- 5 Stars on The Knot -

"100% Recommend this place. Jenny was amazing with guiding us through our wedding reception. I love how mostly everything was included and plus more to it. Didn’t have to do so much research for outside vendors. Our wedding turned out amazing!! We literally planned our wedding in 5 months and Jenny was just absolutely amazing!"

Brenda R (Married on November 8, 2019)

Close