• Banner Sub 1

    Fairview Valley of the Moon Testimonials

fairview5Stars 01

-May 2022-

Beautiful venue and great wedding coordinators! Jordan and Cassie were amazing to work with. They helped us plan the wedding every step of the way. It really alleviated a lot of the stress involved with planning a wedding. Our wedding couldn't have been more perfect, from the ceremony to the sparkler send off and everything in between! Best day ever!!!
 
– Groom, married May 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-May 2022-

Cassie helped us plan our wedding in less than 10 months and I’m convinced there is nothing she cannot do. Every time we met with her, she made us feel like we were her only priority which was shocking and impressive considering how busy she must be.
 
– Bride, married May 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-April 2022-

Highly recommend Fairview Valley of the Moon! They include almost everything you need to make a perfect wedding day. Cassie and her team made everything very easy and smooth in terms of planning details. The grounds are gorgeous and have beautiful spots for wedding photos. Book this venue, you won’t regret!
 
– Corrina, married April 22nd, 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-April 2022-

My wife and I had the best wedding experience here at Fairview Valley of the Moon. Jordan and Cassie were true professionals and provided us guidance every step of the way. We highly recommend this place to any couple looking to get married.
 
– Jose, married April 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-March 2022-

Having a destination wedding can be very nerve-wracking and can be very complicated if you don’t know the city or have someone there helping you. Hiring Cassie Howard and Valley of the Moon for my wedding was easy, hassle-free, smooth, and affordable. They offer several packages and the best package for us was so easy to choose as it had everything we needed without breaking our bank account. The venue was absolutely gorgeous with amazing mountain views and green. The decoration was spot on, the staff was friendly and professional. Cassie made sure everything was done as we had planned it and she went above and beyond to take us to the bridge that I had fallen in love with from the pictures on the website. It happened to be farther away than I had expected. But she made it happen. I highly recommend using Cassie and Valley of the Moon. From an intimate wedding to the wedding of your dreams, I am sure she can get it done for you! 
 
– Paula, married March 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-February 2022-

Perfect venue for a couple that wanted a stress free wedding Both Cassie and Jordan helped make everything stress free. As someone who tries to stay from planning events due to the stress they took care of nearly everything for me! The food was amazing!! Thank you for giving us the perfect wedding. 
 
– Erika G., married February 12th, 2022
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-November 2021-

My daughter got married at Valley of the Moon. Jordan and Cassie made planning a wedding fun and stress-free. The flowers and the cake were gorgeous All of our guests had a good time. I would highly recommend this venue and their staff. 
 
– Danielle, daughter married November 2021
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-October 25th, 2021-

I found this venue off of Wedding Wire, which was really a great time-saver. Keep in mind there is a Valley of the Moon Winery and a Valley of the Moon Golf Club, if you want a wedding venue for about 100 people choose the Fairview Valley of the Moon Golf Club! We made the mistake of getting the 2 mixed up, and on the day of our meeting with the wedding coordinator at Valley of the Moon Golf Club, we found out we were at the wrong location, we went to the winery and the Golf Club is approximately 30 more minutes away. Luckily we arrived earlier for what we thought was the correct spot, but actually wasn’t, and ended up being a few minutes late for our meeting at Valley of the Moon Golf Club. Luckily, Cassie, the wedding coordinator, was extremely understanding. Already a great sign to us that we were going in the right direction of choosing our venue, because we have a patient person to work with.
 
We had the most amazing experience at Fairview Valley of the Moon, thanks to Cassie, our Wedding Coordinator and the package choice we picked. Cassie was very well-experienced in wedding planning, as she was able to help us navigate through the wedding planning process as smoothly as possible. We were able to plan a full wedding with a maximum headcount of 100 people in just 1 1/2 months because of Cassie’s help, and a lot of great family and friends who had a lot of experience also being in weddings in the past. What we loved most about Fairview Valley of the Moon is it’s a one-stop-shop, you don’t have to contact any vendors it’s all coordinated by your wedding coordinator, all you have to do is secure your wedding date, pick your wedding package(these are really flexible btw), sign your contract then choose your food selection, possible drink selection, cake choice, and floral choice. The DJ is also included, and did a great job keeping our guests on the dance floor. Cassie was extremely responsive anytime we had questions, and if she was off her colleague, Jordan, assisted as best as she could to answer any questions we had. All of our guests shared how fantastic a time they had. People enjoyed the intimacy, food and drinks and kindness that was shown by all the staff. Also, I wanted to share our wedding ceremony was originally supposed to outside on the golf course, but due to the rain it was moved to the reception area, and the room was re-formatted to fit the ceremony AND reception. It was still amazing, although not what was originally planned. Our guests still felt as though they were outside because of the wide windows in the reception area, and everyone was able to stay dry and comfy inside. I would recommend Fairview Valley of the Moon to anyone wanting to get married on the practical side, and still wanting a beautiful and memorable wedding
 
- Sacha Javier, married October 21st, 2021
 
 

fairview5Stars 01

-August 14th, 2021-

The venue was completely renewed when we booked it! Fairview is a one-stop-shop that does it all for you! Victoria & Cassie made wedding planning not just stress free but also fun! The power duo took care of everything so I don't have to coordinate with vendors. They work with local florist & provides the wedding cake service; they provide tables & chairs & linens & center pieces & even table numbers. There is a wonderful selection of booze all night long that our guests have loved. Not to mention the crowd favorite: delicious hors d'oeuvre being passed around at cocktail hour. Finally, a buffet dinner with prime rib / chicken / salmon / veggies to cap the night off. They helped me make my dream come true and I can't say enough nice things about them. I've been raving about this venue to all my friends. The guests took amazing pictures at the venue because the back drop of Santa Rosa mountains are drop dead gorgeous. This is the place that I'll remember for years to come and might have to visit again for reunions / anniversaries haha! It's fair to say that the best choice I made in my wedding planning was to go with Fairview Valley of the Moon”

- Chloe W., married August 14th, 2021

Close