• Banner Sub 1
    Fairview Sonoma County
    100 Golf Course Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928   |   (707) 591-5313   |   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    View Gallery

Fairview Sonoma Testimonials

fairview5Stars 01

-August 6th, 2019-

"Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect. It went very smoothly, and the food was good. Your staff was helpful, and the reception area was beautiful. We would definitely recommend your venue to other people who want a wedding in wine country but at an affordable price. Thank you so much."

- Tiffani K. (Married on 7/14/2019)

< h3>fairview5Stars 01

-April 13th, 2019-

"Brides and Grooms out there, If you need the convenience of having all in one package and in one tab THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOUR WEDDING! From appetizers, main dish (a la cart or buffet), drinks, champagne for toast, wedding cake, center pieces, table linens, schedule of when to do the first dance, to when to cut the cake to when to do toast, they got you covered! Ashley, Director of Weddings and Events is super organized! She is kind and explains your options and makes things smooth. As someone who relies on email as a main for of communication she responded every time in a promptly matter! I am so thankful!"

- Jocelyn G.

 

fairview5Stars 01

-April 16th, 2019-

"We just had our wedding reception at the end of March, and I have to say, this place will make your wedding a breeze. Especially Ashley! She helped making my wedding planning a stress-free experience. We were so pleased with their service and professionalism. They made everything so easy for us. The food was amazingly delicious from the apps to the main course (we had a lot of compliments from our guests about our food choices) and the cake was so delicious that our guests did not hesitate to take them home with them. They really turned my husband and I dream wedding into a reality and more. So, if you're looking for a venue that would make your wedding planning more enjoyable and bearable with very affordable price, Fairview is the place to go!"

- Patrecia F.

 

fairview5Stars 01

-August 12, 2018-

"This was a great and affordable place for our event. Ashley and Chris went above and beyond for us. We had several planning meetings for discussing all details.  We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of catering. Chris and his team did an amazing job with service during the whole event. The DJ, Noel was great with organizing our night and being a fantastic MC. We would highly recommend this place for any occasion."

- Vlad V.

 

fairview5Stars 01

-October 6, 2018-

"We were married Oct 6, 2018 here and it was everything we envisioned and more!! Ashley was so helpful and organized throughout the whole process! The vendors were all amazing! Our flowers, cake, cupcakes, and music were all perfect! Jordan did an excellent job coordinating us the day of the wedding so we could relax, celebrate and enjoy the wedding! The entire reception was so much fun! The tables were beautiful. We had a great sparkler exit as well! We had left a lot behind the night of the wedding and came back the next day and Ashley had organized everything for us to easily pick it all up!! I am so happy we chose Fairview for our wedding venue! It was all worth it!"

- Jenna E.

 

fairview5Stars 01

-September 14, 2018-

"We are very lucky to have found this special place, we have been together for a long time as a couple and this place and the people that works here made out wedding so special, they accommodated every request we have, they were so helpful and from start to finish Ashley has always been responsive to all my emails and inquiries. They made our lives so much easier from planning, the actual day of the wedding and even after the wedding they helped us all the way! Thank you so much to all the staff and crew especially to Ashley! You made our dream wedding come true! Much love, Joy and Jacob Cole"

- Joy and Jacob Cole

 

fairview5Stars 01

-May 20, 2018-

"Loved the venue and the employees! Ashley goes over and beyond to help with your needs and answers all the questions you have! She gets back to you in a timely matter, professional, friendly and attentive! I honestly don’t think my day would have been perfect without her. She made sure everything was perfect to the T! She is amazing! Along with Chris the bar manager he is just as great! They have a great team and vendors! Highly recommend :) thank you to everyone who made my day like I envisioned!"

Melanie R

 

fairview5Stars 01

-June 20, 2018-

"We had a great experience with this venue. They handle everything. If you want low stress and great value, we’d definitely recommend."

John N.

 

fairview5Stars 01

-April 8, 2018-

"This venue was absolutely amazing! The staff were great and really made my wedding planning experience easy and stress free! Ashley is the best and she truly listened to my needs and made my wedding vision come to life. My husband and I were very pleased with our wedding and we definitely recommend this venue to whoever is planning an event!"

Evelyn

 

fairview5Stars 01

-February 4, 2018-

"Fairview team is amazing! They are so helpful and attentive with making sure everything is going good and how I pictured my day :) the food is great, vendors amazing! And Ashley & Chris are awesome friendly and professional team. I couldn’t imagine my day going as great as it did without them!"

Melanie

0WBmhZE-
10.19.14 photos
1HTMJjkQ
2014-04-12 09.58.16
2014-04-12 11.38.22
2014-04-27 16.58.14
BeN5HNAi
BfyO3nYS
IMG 6186
IMG 6187
JULIA8
QGp0RRbN
Ql84g3bO
WmZSwps8
K-PdtQU
centerpiece
omWLK0ae
pzX2ZQp
sparklers
t3ivoLTT
uJkIVqh1
xD5Pz6IH

Call (707) 364-0804
© 2016 Fairview Weddings & Events