• Banner Sub 1
    Fairview Sonoma County
    100 Golf Course Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928   |   (707) 591-5313   |   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    View Gallery

Fairview Sonoma Testimonials

fairview5Stars 01

 

-August 12, 2018-

"This was a great and affordable place for our event. Ashley and Chris went above and beyond for us. We had several planning meetings for discussing all details.  We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of catering. Chris and his team did an amazing job with service during the whole event. The DJ, Noel was great with organizing our night and being a fantastic MC. We would highly recommend this place for any occasion."

- Vlad V.

 

fairview5Stars 01

 

-October 6, 2018-

"We were married Oct 6, 2018 here and it was everything we envisioned and more!! Ashley was so helpful and organized throughout the whole process! The vendors were all amazing! Our flowers, cake, cupcakes, and music were all perfect! Jordan did an excellent job coordinating us the day of the wedding so we could relax, celebrate and enjoy the wedding! The entire reception was so much fun! The tables were beautiful. We had a great sparkler exit as well! We had left a lot behind the night of the wedding and came back the next day and Ashley had organized everything for us to easily pick it all up!! I am so happy we chose Fairview for our wedding venue! It was all worth it!"

- Jenna E.

 

fairview5Stars 01

 

-September 14, 2018-

"We are very lucky to have found this special place, we have been together for a long time as a couple and this place and the people that works here made out wedding so special, they accommodated every request we have, they were so helpful and from start to finish Ashley has always been responsive to all my emails and inquiries. They made our lives so much easier from planning, the actual day of the wedding and even after the wedding they helped us all the way! Thank you so much to all the staff and crew especially to Ashley! You made our dream wedding come true! Much love, Joy and Jacob Cole"

- Joy and Jacob Cole

 

fairview5Stars 01

 

-May 20, 2018-

"Loved the venue and the employees! Ashley goes over and beyond to help with your needs and answers all the questions you have! She gets back to you in a timely matter, professional, friendly and attentive! I honestly don’t think my day would have been perfect without her. She made sure everything was perfect to the T! She is amazing! Along with Chris the bar manager he is just as great! They have a great team and vendors! Highly recommend :) thank you to everyone who made my day like I envisioned!"

Melanie R

fairview5Stars 01

 

-June 20, 2018-

"We had a great experience with this venue. They handle everything. If you want low stress and great value, we’d definitely recommend."

John N.

fairview5Stars 01

 

-April 8, 2018-

"This venue was absolutely amazing! The staff were great and really made my wedding planning experience easy and stress free! Ashley is the best and she truly listened to my needs and made my wedding vision come to life. My husband and I were very pleased with our wedding and we definitely recommend this venue to whoever is planning an event!"

Evelyn

fairview5Stars 01

 

-February 4, 2018-

"Fairview team is amazing! They are so helpful and attentive with making sure everything is going good and how I pictured my day :) the food is great, vendors amazing! And Ashley & Chris are awesome friendly and professional team. I couldn’t imagine my day going as great as it did without them!"

Melanie

01fvSonomaCountyTable
01fvSonomaCountyTable2
200 Gazebo Arr
Kidder Wedding 1499
200 Price Option
Kidder Wedding 1961
Kidder Wedding 1461
100 Option
100 Tall Option With 3 Vases
500 Ceremony Option
Kidder Wedding 1471
50 Centerpiece
50 Submerged Option
Kidder Wedding 1974
Kidder Wedding 1419
75 Option
Kidder Wedding 2036
75 Tall Option
Bridal Party
Kidder Wedding 1442
Ericaandbritten 0518 245215 2454224078 O

Call (707) 364-0804
© 2016 Fairview Weddings & Events