• Banner Sub 1
    Fairview Oakhurst
    1001 PEACOCK CREEK DRIVE CLAYTON, CA 94517   |   (925) 672-9737 ext. 217   |   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Oakhurst Testimonial

fairview5Stars 01

-August 6th, 2019-

"Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect. It went very smoothly, and the food was good. Your staff was helpful, and the reception area was beautiful. We would definitely recommend your venue to other people who want a wedding in wine country but at an affordable price. Thank you so much."

- Tiffani K. (Married on 7/14/2019)

fairview5Stars 01
 

- October 23rd, 2019 -

I really wanted to plan my own wedding since I know that wedding planners can be costly, and I am the type of person that knows exactly what they want. First and foremost, this venue is all inclusive: food, decorations, invitations, DJ/Flowers, wedding cake, day of coordination… all for an amazing price! As soon as I had my first meeting with Fairview Crystal Springs, I know I was in great hands. Soren, Laura and Amanoel were super understanding, patient, supportive and extremely experienced. I had zero regrets about not having a wedding planner because this team made everything super easy. Between the venue, reception area, food, decorations, music, day of coordinator, everyone was extremely impressed.
I cannot recommend this place enough. If you are someone that needs an all in one stop shop, you will be delighted with this venue.

-May M. (Married on 10/18/2019)

fairview5Stars 01

- September 13th, 2019 -

Taylor and Christina are amazing! They made the whole process be a breeze, they were attentive and understood my needs and present them in a digestible way. The day of the wedding was so seamless, they worked SO SO SO hard. Beautiful people inside and out!
Noel and Garavanta flowers were great. Noel not difficult to work with at all, he played all the songs we wanted, and he was a great MC! We truly liked him a lot. Garavanta Flowers: when we met with them, I had no idea or direction on what I wanted but Jess and Gina managed to understand my abstract concept in my head and brought it to life! My bouquet was beautiful, and all the centerpieces were as well, fresh and well-kept flowers.
We love you guys! Thanks for making our day so much more special. The bridal sweet had Moet! Could have not asked for anything better!

Melissa Contreras (Married on 10/11/2019)

fairview5Stars 01

- July 18, 2019 -

"My husband and I had our ceremony and wedding reception at Fairview in May 2019 and everything was perfect! The entire event team, from the coordinators and planners down to the servers and bartenders, were excellent in every aspect. Jenny and Sandra made the event planning process beyond smooth, Melissa was a God send as our day or coordinator, and every single member of the wait staff was so kind and accommodating. We HIGHLY recommend holding your wedding or event at Fairview."

Jess. V (Married in May 2019).

fairview5Stars 01

 - May 6th, 2019 -

"Me and my husband had our beautiful wedding here at the Fairview. I was really impressed with all the help I got from this venue. Me and my husband only had 6 months to plan everything. So, what sold us are the packages since it took a lot off our plate. Planning a wedding was not easy and it was super stressful but with all the help I got from Myra and Brittney it made my planning a lot easier. Everything turned out how I wanted! The staff was great, DJ and food were awesome! Thank you again to Myra and Britney!"

Our Instagram

oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents
oakhurstccevents

Our Facebook

YpfR1V1f
Clayton Indoor Wedding Reception Venue
Clayton Outdoor Wedding Ceremony Site
Concord Wedding Reception Venue
Concord Wedding And Event Venue
ELcpOeSC
IHYaU Jp
Oakhurst2
Oakhurst4
NewJan 001
Oakhurst Country Club Reception Venue
Oakhurst Country Club Wedding Venue
NewJan 102
NewJan 103
Walnut Creek Wedding Venue
Walnut Creek Weddings Events
YkAb8PAR
NewJan R. Wood 48

Call (707) 364-0804
© 2016 Fairview Weddings & Events