• Banner Sub 1
    Fairview Crystal Springs
    6650 Golf Course Drive, Burlingame, CA 94010   |   (650) 546-6170   |   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    View Gallery


    - Photography By Everlasting Capture

Fairview Crystal Springs Testimonials

 
fairview5Stars 01
 

- October 23rd, 2019 -

I really wanted to plan my own wedding since I know that wedding planners can be costly, and I am the type of person that knows exactly what they want. First and foremost, this venue is all inclusive: food, decorations, invitations, DJ/Flowers, wedding cake, day of coordination… all for an amazing price! As soon as I had my first meeting with Fairview Crystal Springs, I know I was in great hands. Soren, Laura and Amanoel were super understanding, patient, supportive and extremely experienced. I had zero regrets about not having a wedding planner because this team made everything super easy. Between the venue, reception area, food, decorations, music, day of coordinator, everyone was extremely impressed.
I cannot recommend this place enough. If you are someone that needs an all in one stop shop, you will be delighted with this venue.

-May M. (Married on 10/18/2019)

fairview5Stars 01
 

- October 15th, 2019 -

Laura and Amanoel went above and beyond to ensure that we had our dream wedding. We really appreciate all of their hard work. It was amazing how they put together such a beautiful event in only 3 months. Avonne really provided us with beautiful floral arrangements that brought such an elegance to our wedding. DJ Shawn Storm was excellent at not only being our DJ, but he was also an amazing MC. Mazzetti’s did a wonderful job with the cake. Not only was it incredibly beautiful, it was delicious. Fairview Crystal Springs provided us with the wedding of our dreams. Our guests are still talking about how beautiful it was. We really appreciate having all of the vendors in one spot and the recommendations that were given us to us for those who weren’t. It really took the stress out of the planning process. Thank you so much! We will definitely recommend you to any engaged couples who cross our path!

-Tsige Furgassa (Married on 10/6/2019)

fairview5Stars 01
 

- May 13th, 2019 -

"Selina, the Wedding Coordinator, What can we say?! She's the BEST! We only had 3 months to plan our son and daughter-in-law's wedding. With Selina's patience and assistance with every little detail, she was on point!! Everything went so smooth.  Selina didn't miss a beat.  All the guests that attended just gave us high compliments on how beautiful. The reception was, especially the staff that were assisting the reception that day said, "This was one of the most beautiful receptions that they helped serve!" Everyone said that the food was fantastic, and the view, ballroom and facilities were breathtaking! TO OUR FELLOW YELPERS, if you are planning on getting married, we HIGHLY Recommend SELINA at Fairview Crystal Springs! She will help you make your wedding/ reception the wedding of your dreams."

-Mark & Angeli 

 
fairview5Stars 01
 

- April 16th, 2019 -

"Fairview Crystal Springs is the best venue out there. My husband and I got married there on Friday April 5th at 5:30PM in the afternoon. I was worried about the weather, considering it was raining the morning of the wedding. However, it stopped early on and we were able to have the ceremony outdoors. Our coordinator, Selina, was the best. She was very attentive, calming, and made everything run smoothly. The florist was amazing, our centerpieces and gazebo floral were stunning. The photographer Andy was awesome, and the DJ, Shawn, was also amazing. He kept the dance floor packed all night. The food was delicious, and cake was yummy also. The nice thing about this place it is a package deal, everything is done through the venue. I would highly recommend this venue. Thank you, Fairview for the best night of our lives." 

 
fairview5Stars 01
 

- September 11th, 2018 -

"Selina was amazing. She was always so easy to talk to and I know she was genuine. She was never once upset or being rude especially after a small incident. Her attitude was always – “Yes, I will get this done” and for me that was very helpful. I was stressed as a bride since I had to prepare for everything but I gave her all the items and stuff needed for the event and all I did was trust her and she performed. Amazing. If I were to work with her again, I will definitely work with her. She is a gem and I know she was very busy. In the end she still helped us a lot even if she had to talk to other family who seemed more stressed out than I was. Lol. Thank you to Selina Ladher and to Amanoel! Your team is amazing!"

-Amparo Elena R 

 
fairview5Stars 01
 

- August 29th, 2018 -

"Selina Ladher is amazing. We appreciated her friendly, professional, positive, and helpful energy. So glad she was our wedding coordinator for the big day! Will highly recommend FV to others for their special occasions!!! Thank you - Selina and all FB staff!!! Everyone continues to rave about the excellent quality of food and libations!!! 👏🏼👰🏻🤵🏼👏🏼😄"

-Rosemarie E

 
fairview5Stars 01
 

- July 10th, 2018 -

"Selina was absolutely amazing. Our wedding day could not have been more perfect thanks to her! 
She went above and beyond at every occasion to make not only my husband and I, but our entire wedding party happy. 
The remodel that was done to the reception area was so beautiful and the ceremony site speaks for itself.
Couldn't imagine a better place to have the best day of your life!"

-Sabrina E

fairview5Stars 01
 

- May 14th, 2018 -

"We had our wedding here on 5/4/18. Our coordinator, Selina was amazing! She was super responsive to our questions via email. She also was upfront about her days off, so not to worry if she did respond right away.
The reception venue recently underwent a beautiful renovation. I will say, on the outside/parking lot the reception venue does not look like much, but the inside really is beautiful. You also cannot beat that amazing ceremony space. The gazebo overlooking the reservoir and hills is breathtaking.
We didn't do too much for our decorations, since the room did not need it. We used their table number stands & round mirrors for the table. I supplied the actual table numbers & our florists did a clear, cylinder vase w/flowers. They had a number of great options for linens, but we did ivory with alternating black & orange napkins, which made our tables pop. We did upgrade the linens for our sweetheart table & cake table.
We chose the buffet style for 110 guests. Everyone said the food was delicious. They brought a little bit of everything to the sweetheart table for my husband & I, it was delicious. We also got a bit of our cocktail hour appetizers,
Loved how everything was a "one stop shop". We used their invites (Basic Invite), bakery (Mazetti's), & DJ (Storm Productions). All were amazing! For items that were part of our package that we did not want (florist, etc), they deduct it from the cost. You can really customize what you want!"

-Amanda H

fairview5Stars 01
 

- April 29th, 2018 -

"Francesca was so patient, responsive, and accommodating with all of our requests that the more we worked with her the more lucky we felt to have had her as our new coordinator. Amo and the other girls there (Selena and Simone) we also all terrific and we just couldn't have been happier with their help.

We gave the staff what we thought was a tall order on some of our decorations and they set everything up perfectly.

The buffet turned out to be a really great option and everyone said the food was really good (We didn't actually get to try the food because we were too busy enjoying all the festivities even though we were warned to eat and Francesca offered to bring food besides the appetizers they had for us at the bridal sweet which, by the way, was also a great bonus to the venue). We even requested a Chilean sea bass that isn't usually one of the menu options but the chef did an excellent job preparing it and the prime rib station was also a great hit and very delicious (we did get to try that at the bridal fair!).

Besides the endless email exchanges with Francesca, she and Amo were so attentive and helpful during the whole wedding we really couldn't be more grateful!"

-Sasha

Our Instagram

fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
fairview.crystalsprings
Esther And Joe
Mairelys And Kevin
20181126.2
Lucille And Martin SP  0020
Gianna And Jeff  0276
Joyce And Brandon SP  0005
Nina and Joe
Erika And Julio   New Bar  0001 Small
Jason And Josh SP  0006
Bride And Groom Gazebo Kiss
Joyce And Brandon SP  0009
Jason And Josh SP  0004
Tracey And Jonah
2   Cover Option
Erika And Julio   New Bar  0002 XL
Crystal Springs Bar Reno 3
Crystal Springs Bar Reno 4
Gianna And Jeff  0007 XL
Lucille And Martin SP  0017
Dana And Marcus  0006 XL
Lucille And Martin SP  0013
Jackie And Maurice  0001 XL
Ceremony Site With Wedding
Erika And Julio   New Bar  0001 XL
Crystal Springs Bar Reno 2

Call (707) 364-0804
© 2016 Fairview Weddings & Events